Games?

ingeborgemiliebk

I am quite exited to start playing Civilization at school. I have already have played Civilization 5 a lot at home so I am a little disappointed that we have to play Civilization 4 instead of 5. I do have a little annoying problem with the computer I use. It is really slow when it comes to gaming. Not that I am surprised since it is a three year old mac.

I already have some experience with games like Dota 2 and Skyrim. I have to say that I have got a lot better at geographic after playing Civilization 5 since in that game you can have the earth as it is, and it makes you recognize where you are in the world. I also have learned about different world leaders that I had not even heard of. Like Kamehameha I the man who founded the Kingdom of Hawaii.

I…

View original post 55 more words

Leave a Reply

