Civilization 4

synnovebakervik

In English and social science, class we are supposed to play a game called Civilization 4.

I have never played Civilization 4 before. When I heard that we were playing games at school, I was surprised, because I have never played a game as a school project before.

My expectations are not big,  because this is really new for me, so I don’t know what to expect, but I can still imagine this being a learning and sensible experience.

I tend not to play games in my spare time, so it can be a fun and educational experience to play games at school. I hope this game is easy and fun to play, because then, we will use a lot of time to play, and we will learn much more.

I hope this game is a game we learn from and get much experience by playing. I think it is…

View original post 48 more words

Leave a Reply

