I LIKE GAMES

sixtinolavinski

I like games. I play games with my friends. I grew up playing the Nintendo 64 and my Gameboy. Playing games like Pokémon and Mario cart and super Mario. That was my life, as I got older; I started to play more games on better consoles like the Wii and ps1. As you, probably realise now I like to play games. Therefore, when I first heard that we were going to play games at school I was excited. I think playing games in school is a good idea. It is a fun and good way to learn. We see small children play on their mum’s iPad or iPhone they often play silly games but some people play learning games, which helps them learning things faster than just sitting listening to a grown up talking. (I am not a fan of the apple products, but that is for a later post)

View original post 95 more words

Leave a Reply

